Meet Schedule and Directions

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 10, 202104:00 PMGrayson vs. Archer Dual MeetGrayson High School
Wed, Feb 17, 202104:00 PMBuford Home Meet #2 - JV MeetBuford High School
Fri, Feb 19, 202104:00 PMDacula HS - Varsity Meet - CANCELLEDDacula High School
Wed, Feb 24, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #1Grayson High School
Sat, Feb 27, 202104:00 PMArcher Invitational - Varsity MeetArcher High School
Wed, Mar 03, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #2 - JV MeetGrayson High School
Fri, Mar 05, 202104:00 PMDiscovery Meet - Varsity MeetDiscovery High School
Wed, Mar 10, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #3 - JV MeetGrayson High School
Sat, Mar 13, 202108:00 AMMcEachern Invitational - Varsity MeetMcEachern HS
Wed, Mar 17, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #4 - (Excl. Frosh) ALL - CancelledGrayson High School
Thu, Mar 18, 202104:00 PMWhitley Freshmen ShowcaseParkview HS
Sat, Mar 20, 202108:00 AMWest Forsyth HS - Varsity MeetWest Forsyth High School
Tue, Mar 23, 202104:00 PMArcher All Comers - JV MeetArcher High School
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
thru
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
09:00 AMGwinnett County Championship MeetPeachtree Ridge HS
Thu, Apr 01, 202104:00 PMGwinnett County JV ChampsDiscovery High School
Fri, Apr 02, 2021TBAMobile Meet Challenge - ALLMobile, AL
Sat, Apr 03, 2021TBA Mobile Meet Challenge - Invite OnlyMobile, AL
Thu, Apr 15, 202104:00 PMGeorge Walton Academy - JV MeetGeorge Walton Academy
Sat, Apr 17, 202108:00 AMGrayson Invitational - Varsity MeetGrayson High School
Tue, Apr 27, 2021TBARegion 4-7A Championship - Day 1Parkview HS
Thu, Apr 29, 2021TBARegion 4-7A Championship - Day 2Parkview HS
Sat, May 08, 202109:00 AMWest Forsyth - 7A Sectional 2 - Regions 4,6,7,8West Forsyth High School
Thu, May 13, 2021
thru
Sat, May 15, 2021
TBAGHSA State ChampionshipsMcEachern HS
 
Event Type Legend