Meet Schedule and Directions - Boys

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Jan 08, 201802:30 PMSpring Workouts and ConditioningGrayson High School
Tue, Jan 16, 201802:30 PMFirst Mandatory PracticeGrayson High School
Wed, Feb 14, 201803:00 PMTime TrialsGrayson High School
Fri, Feb 16, 201803:00 PMTeam PhotosGrayson High School
Sat, Feb 24, 2018TBAArcher InviteArcher High School
Wed, Feb 28, 2018TBAGrayson All Comers #1Grayson High School
Sat, Mar 03, 2018TBALions Showcase (Select Varsity)Westlake High School
Thu, Mar 08, 2018TBAParkview All-ComersParkview High School
Thu, Mar 15, 2018TBAFreshman ShowcaseParkview High School
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
thru
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
TBACoaches Invitational Meet (Select Varsity)Lakewood Stadium
Sat, Mar 17, 2018TBABig Orange RelaysParkview High School
Thu, Mar 22, 2018TBAGrayson All Comers #2Grayson High School
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
thru
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
TBAGwinnett County Championships (Select Varsity & Junior Varsity)Mill Creek High School
Thu, Mar 29, 2018TBARegion 8 JV InvitationalArcher High School
Fri, Mar 30, 2018TBARumble in the JungleParkview High School
Wed, Apr 11, 2018TBAFast & Furious II Invitational (select varsity)Lanier High School
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
thru
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
TBARegion 8 Championship (Select Varsity)Archer High School
Sat, Apr 28, 2018TBASectionals (Select Varsity)Mill Creek High School
Mon, Apr 30, 201807:00 PMEnd of the Year BanquetGrayson High School (Commons A
Thu, May 10, 2018
thru
Sat, May 12, 2018
TBABoys & Girls State MeetBerry College
 
Event Type Legend