Meet Schedule and Directions

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 10, 202104:00 PMBuford Home Meet #1 - JV MeetBuford High School
Wed, Feb 17, 202104:00 PMBuford Home Meet #2 - JV MeetBuford High School
Wed, Feb 24, 202104:00 AMGrayson All-Comers #1Grayson High School
Sat, Feb 27, 202104:00 PMArcher Invitational Varsity MeetArcher High School
Wed, Mar 03, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #2Grayson High School
Fri, Mar 05, 202104:00 PMLions Showcase Meet - VarsityWestlake High School
Wed, Mar 10, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #3Grayson High School
Sat, Mar 13, 202108:00 AMMcEachern
Wed, Mar 17, 202104:00 PMGrayson All-Comers #4Grayson High School
Sat, Mar 20, 202108:00 AMGrayson InvitationalGrayson High School
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
thru
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
TBAGwinnett County Championship MeetTBD
 
Event Type Legend